## TOWN OF WILNA PLANNING BOARD

Chairperson Jon W Storms

414 State St Carthage, New York 13619-1414 (315) 493-2771

Secretary

Linda Prashaw

Members Robert Fetterly **Charles Florence** 

Kathleen Latremore

Participating Municipalities TOWN OF WILNA VILLAGE OF CARTHAGE VILLAGE OF DEFERIET

Members Bill Dutton Cheryl Schroy Yolanda Skvorak

Date: 05/06/2020

**ZOOM MEETING** 

**Purpose: Public Hearing / Regular Meeting** 

Attendance: Mickey Dietrich, Jon Storms, Bob Fetterly, Bill Dutton, Linda Prashaw, Chuck Florence, Kathy Latremore, Howard Lyndaker (GYMO)

Chairman Storms opened the Public Hearing at 5:01 p.m.

Review and discussion of minor subdivision of parcel #86.40-2-37.51 owned by Genesee Railway and located on N Mechanic St, Carthage, New York 13619

Public Hearing closed at 5:03 p.m. - Chairman Storms opened the regular meeting at 5:03 p.m.

Florence moved, seconded by Dutton the minor subdivision be approved for parcel #86.40-2-37.51 owned by Genesee Railway and located on N Mechanic St, Carthage, New York 13619, all approved, carried.

Latremore moved, seconded by Fetterly the March 4, 2020 minutes be approved as written, no opposed. Carried.

**Public Forum**: N/A

**Communications** – Town of Wilna re: AR zoning

Village of Carthage Business: Discussion of proposed drainage of Parcel #86.41-2-22 located at 214 ½ S Clinton St, Carthage, NY 13619, owned by Wendell Moser. Motion by Dutton, seconded by Florence to approve drainage as proposed, all in favor, carried.

Village of Deferiet Business: N/A

<u>Town of Wilna Business</u>: Review of minor subdivision owned by Jeffrey Chaffee parcel #78.00-2-4 located at 24446 Co Rt 42, Carthage, NY 13619. Public Hearing will be scheduled on June 3, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

Other Business: N/A

**Adjournment:** Dutton moved, seconded by Florence the meeting be adjourned, no opposed, carried, adjourned at 5:15 p.m.

## TOWN OF WILNA PLANNING BOARD

<u>Chairperson</u> Jon W Storms 414 State St Carthage, New York 13619-1414 (315) 493-2771

<u>Secretary</u> Linda Prashaw

**Members** 

Robert Fetterly Charles Florence Kathleen Latremore Participating Municipalities
TOWN OF WILNA
VILLAGE OF CARTHAGE
VILLAGE OF DEFERIET

<u>Members</u> Bill Dutton Cheryl Schroy Yolanda Skvorak

Next Meeting/Public Hearing: Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 5:00 P.M.

Respectfully,

Linda Prashaw, Secretary

CC:

Jon Storms Janet Zando Lori Borland Paul Smith Robert Fetterly William Dutton Elaine Avallone Kristy O'Shaughnessy Wendell Moser

Charles Florence Terry McKeever John Herbrand Yolanda Skvorak Cheryl Schroy Kathleen Latremore Reggie Huber