Town of Wilna Joint Planning Board

Chairman, Jon Storms

Robert Fetterly William Dutton Kathleen Latremore Yolanda Skvorak Charles Florence Cheryl Schroy

Comment [LP1]:

Date:

02/05/2020

Purpose: Re

Regular Meeting

Attendance: Jon Storms, Bill Dutton, Chuck Florence, Linda Prashaw, Yolanda Skvorak, Kathy Latremore, Reginald Huber, Zachary Scordo (arrived at 5:25)

Chairman Storms opened the Public Hearing at 5:00 p.m.

Dutton moved, seconded by Skvorak the November 6, 2019 minutes be approved as written, no opposed. Carried.

Public Forum: N/A

<u>Communications</u> – RIC Energy re: development of large-scale solar PV plant

Village of Deferiet Business: N/A

<u>Village of Carthage Business</u>: Presented by Reginald Huber and Jeffrey Scordo subdivision of parcel # 86.40-2-37.51 – Motion by Latremore, seconded by Florence to table any decisions until next meeting pending further information re: ownership, usage, village street involvement, etc.

Town of Wilna Business: N/A

Other Business: N/A

Adjournment: Latremore moved, seconded by Dutton the meeting be adjourned, no opposed, carried, adjourned at

5:45 p.m.

Next Meeting: Wednesday March 4, 2020 at 5:00 P.M.

Respectfully,

Linda Prashaw, Secretary

CC: Jon Storms Paul Smith Robert Fetterly Charles Florence Yolanda Skvorak Cheryl Schroy Janet Zando
William Dutton Elaine Avallone Terry McKeever Kathleen Latremore Reggie Huber Kristy O'Shaughnessy